ARAG.com uses cookies to guarantee the best possible service for you. If you continue to use this site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More about cookies

Überblick

HELP Försäkring Filial
Stand: 31.12.2016

Gründung: 2012
Rechtsform: Niederlassung der HELP Forsikring AS
Mitarbeiterzahl: 18
Prämien: 5 Millionen Euro
Schwerpunkte: Privatrechtsschutz
(insbesondere Gruppenverträge)

Kontaktdaten

Postanschrift Hauptsitz
Kungsgatan 32 (Besucheradresse)
11135 Stockholm
Schweden
Ansprechpartner
Alexandra Åquist
Country Manager
Telefon
+46 771 985 200
Fax
+46 8 52 46 40 99
E-Mail

Meilensteine

Gründung
Die skandinavischen Länder und Märkte haben viele Gemeinsamkeiten: Die Landessprachen und der Lebensstandard ähneln sich und auch der Bedarf nach Rechtsbeistand ist weitestgehend vergleichbar. 2012 gründete die norwegische HELP Forsikring AS – ein Tochterunternehmen des ARAG Konzerns – eine Niederlassung in Schweden, die „HELP Försäkring Filial“.Der erste Gruppenvertrag wurde mit dem "Svenska Elektrikerförbundet abgeschlossen – der schwedischen Gewerkschaft für Beschäftigte der Elektroindustrie.


Weitere Entwicklung
Der schwedische Arbeitsmarkt ist durch eine beträchtliche Zahl an großen Gewerkschaften geprägt, die ihren Mitgliedern auch verschiedene Arten von Versicherungen anbieten. Diese Strategie hat die Help Sweden weiterentwickelt – aber auch ein differenziertes Produktportfolio, das auf eine noch breitere potenzielle Kundschaft abzielt. Dabei wurde auch ganz klar ein zunehmender Bedarf an Rechtsschutzversicherungen identifiziert. Daher schafft HELP hier einen deutlichen Zusatznutzen im Rahmen des Gewerkschaftsangebots für deren Mitglieder.


ARAG in Schweden heute
Als größter Markt in Skandinavien mit vielen gewerkschaftlich organisierten Arbeitnehmern in den verschiedensten Gewerkschaften ergeben sich in Schweden hervorragende Wachstumschancen fr Rechtsschutzprodukte. HELP Schweden fokussiert sich proaktiv auf den Vertrieb. In Verbindung mit einer steigenden Nachfrage nach Rechtsschutz, die unter anderem über Gruppenverträge abgedeckt werden soll, ist der Grundstein für den zukünftigen Erfolg gelegt. Seit Ende 2016 bieten vier bedeutende Gewerkschaften ihren Mitgliedern Rechtsschutz zusätzlich an; weitere werden 2017 folgen. Wir sind gut vorbereitet und freuen uns darauf, Bestands- und zukünftigen Kunden den Rücken zu stärken.

ARAG.com uses cookies to guarantee the best possible service for you. If you continue to use this site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More about cookies

Brief profile

HELP Försäkring Filial
As of: 31.12.2016

Incorporation: 2012
Legal form: Branch of HELP Forsikring AS
Employees: 18
Premiums: 5 million EUR
Business focus: Private legal insurance
(especially group agreements)

Contact data

Mailing address headquarter
HELP Försäkring
Kungsgatan 32 (office address)
11135 Stockholm
Sweden
Point of contact
Alexandra Åquist
Country manager
Telephone
+46 771 985 200
Telefax
+46 8 52 46 40 99
E-Mail

Milestones

Incorporation
The Scandinavian countries and markets have many similarities. National languages are similar, as well as the way and standard of living. The need for legal support is also largely comparable. In 2012, the Norwegian parent company HELP Forsikring AS, a subsidiary of the ARAG Group started HELP Försäkring Filial in Sweden. The first group agreement was signed with Svenska Elektrikerförbundet, the Swedish trade union representing employees in the electrical industry.


Growth and development
The Swedish labor market is characterized by a significant number of large trade union organizations, which also provide various types of insurance to their members. HELP Sweden has further developed the strategy and a differentiated product portfolio with a clear focus on engaging with a larger potential customer base. An increasing demand for legal insurance has been clearly identified and it is obvious that HELPs services add value to trade unions’ offerings to their members.


ARAG in Sweden today
Being the largest market in Scandinavia, with a vast majority of workforce members organized in various trade unions, the market opportunity for legal insurance is still huge. HELP Sweden has a proactive focus on sales. Leveraging on the growing demand for legal insurances via group agreement, the cornerstones for success are clearly in place. As per yearend 2016, four important unions and organizations offer legal insurance as an additional benefit for their members and more are due to follow in 2017. We are well prepared, both when it comes to serving existing customers and meeting the demands of customers to come.